Skip to product information
  • BEVERLY SMART Sacs Sac à main tressé en chutes d'aluminium
  • BEVERLY SMART Sacs Sac à main tressé en chutes d'aluminium
  • BEVERLY SMART Sacs Sac à main tressé en chutes d'aluminium
  • BEVERLY SMART Sacs Sac à main tressé en chutes d'aluminium
1 of 4

BEVERLY SMART

Handwoven handbag made from aluminium laminate offcuts

Regular price €45,00
Regular price Sale price €45,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A striking accessory for any season, this handbag woven from aluminium laminates will add a touch of luxury to your daywear, and glide seamlessly into eveningwear. Its silver aspect and quality of weave exude style and sophistication. Whether you wear it with a T-shirt and jeans or your little black dress, this bag will take you to another level of chic.

These metallic effect handbags are handwoven from strips of fruit juice packaging offcuts by artisans in the Philippines, who work within a social enterprise structure that adheres to the principles of fair trade.

The material is an "aluminium laminate", i.e. a plastic film lined with aluminium which is folded into strips and woven together with great attention paid to the quality of the weave. The bag closes with a zip, with a very cute matching pompom on the zip tag.

Width 33cm
Height 23cm
Gusset 7cm

Hand-woven in the Philippines

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE OFFERTE

Sac à main tressé en chutes d'aluminium
Sac à main tressé en chutes d'aluminium
Sac à main tressé en chutes d'aluminium
Sac à main tressé en chutes d'aluminium

Sac à main tressé en chutes d'aluminium

Prix normal
€45,00
Prix réduit
€45,00
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

Un accessoire saisissant pour n'importe quelle saison, ce sac à main tressé avec des complexes aluminium passe facilement de la journée au soir.  Son aspect métallique et qualité de tissage dégagent du chic et de la sophistication.  Que vous le sortiez avec un T-shirt et jean ou votre petite robe noire, ce sac complètera votre tenue.

Ces sacs à main à effet métallique sont fabriqués à la main à partir de bandes de chutes d'emballages de jus de fruits, par des artisans des Philippines qui travaillent au sein d'une structure d'entreprise sociale qui adhère aux principes du commerce équitable. 

La matière est un "complexe aluminium", c'est-à-dire un film plastique doublé d'aluminium qui est plié en bandes et tissé ensemble avec une grande attention portée à la qualité du tissage.  Le sac se ferme avec une fermeture éclair, le bout décoré avec un petit pompon assorti.

Largeur 33cm
Profondeur 23cm
Soufflet 7cm

Tissés à la main aux Philippines