Skip to product information
  • Trousse tressée en chutes d'aluminium beverly smart
  • Trousse tressée en chutes d'aluminium beverly smart
  • Woven aluminium laminate make up bag beverly smart
  • Woven aluminium laminate make up bag beverly smart
1 of 4

BEVERLY SMART

Woven aluminium laminate make up bag

Regular price €25,00
Regular price Sale price €25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This small bag is hand woven from aluminium laminates. Its metallic look is chic, and the quality of its weave makes it strong and resistant. Whether you use it for a make-up bag or pencil case, it will do the job!

This metallic effect bag is handmade from strips of fruit juice packaging scraps by artisans in the Philippines who work within a social enterprise structure that adheres to the principles of fair trade.

The raw material is an "aluminium laminate", i.e. a plastic film lined with aluminium, which is folded into strips and woven together with great attention paid to the quality of the weave. The bag closes with a zip, with a very cute matching pompom on the zip tag.

Width 17cm
Height 5cm
Gusset 4cm

Hand-woven in the Philippines

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE OFFERTE

Trousse tressée en chutes d'aluminium beverly smart
Trousse tressée en chutes d'aluminium beverly smart
Woven aluminium laminate make up bag beverly smart
Woven aluminium laminate make up bag beverly smart

Trousse tressée en chutes d'aluminium

Prix normal
€25,00
Prix réduit
€25,00
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

Cette petite trousse est tissée avec des complexes aluminium.  Son aspect métallique dégagent du chic, et sa qualité de tissage lui rend solide et résistante, que vous l'employiez pour votre maquillage ou stylos, il fera très bien l'affaire!

Cette trousse à effet métallique est fabriquée à la main à partir de bandes de chutes d'emballages de jus de fruits, par des artisans des Philippines qui travaillent au sein d'une structure d'entreprise sociale qui adhère aux principes du commerce équitable. 

La matière est un "complexe aluminium", c'est-à-dire un film plastique doublé d'aluminium qui est plié en bandes et tissé ensemble avec une grande attention portée à la qualité du tissage.  La trousse se ferme avec une fermeture éclair, le bout décoré avec un petit pompon assorti.

Largeur 17cm
Profondeur 5cm
Soufflet 4cm

Tissés à la main aux Philippines