Skip to product information
  • Porte-monnaie tressé en chutes d'aluminium recyclées beverly smart
  • Porte-monnaie tressé en chutes d'aluminium recyclées beverly smart
  • Hand-woven purse made from recycled aluminium offcuts beverly smart
  • Hand-woven purse made from recycled aluminium offcuts beverly smart
1 of 4

BEVERLY SMART

Hand-woven purse made from recycled aluminium offcuts

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This little metallic effect purse is made by hand from strips of fruit juice packaging scraps, by artisans in the Philippines who work within a social enterprise structure that adheres to the principles of fair trade.

This metallic effect bag is handmade from strips of fruit juice packaging scraps by artisans in the Philippines who work within a social enterprise structure that adheres to the principles of fair trade.

The raw material is an "aluminium laminate", i.e. a plastic film lined with aluminium, which is folded into strips and woven together with great attention paid to the quality of the weave. The bag closes with a zip, with a very cute matching pompom on the zip tag.

Width 11cm
Height 10cm
Gusset 5cm

Hand-woven in the Philippines

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE OFFERTE

Porte-monnaie tressé en chutes d'aluminium recyclées beverly smart
Porte-monnaie tressé en chutes d'aluminium recyclées beverly smart
Hand-woven purse made from recycled aluminium offcuts beverly smart
Hand-woven purse made from recycled aluminium offcuts beverly smart

Porte-monnaie tressé en chutes d'aluminium recyclées

Prix normal
€20,00
Prix réduit
€20,00
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

Ce petit porte-monnaie est tissé avec des complexes aluminiums recyclés.  Son aspect métallique dégage du chic, et sa qualité de tissage lui rend solide et résistante, que vous l'employiez pour votre maquillage ou vos sous, il fera très bien l’affaire !

Cette petite trousse à effet métallique est fabriquée à la main à partir de bandes de chutes d'emballages de jus de fruits, par des artisans des Philippines qui travaillent au sein d'une structure d'entreprise sociale qui adhère aux principes du commerce équitable. 

La matière est un "complexe aluminium", c'est-à-dire un film plastique doublé d'aluminium qui est plié en bandes et tissé ensemble avec une grande attention portée à la qualité du tissage.  La trousse se ferme avec une fermeture éclair, le bout décoré avec un petit pompon assorti.

Largeur 11cm
Profondeur 10cm
Soufflet 5cm

Tissés à la main aux Philippines